قبل حذف حسابكBefore you delete your account
حذف الحساب يزيل صالونك وجميع البيانات المرتبطة به نهائياً. لا يمكن التراجع عن هذا الإجراء.Deleting your account permanently removes your salon and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
ستفقد نهائياً:You will permanently lose:
- جميع الحجوزات وسجل الحجوزاتAll bookings and booking history
- سجلات العملاء والملاحظات وبيانات التواصلCustomer records, notes, and contact details
- الخدمات والموظفين والجداول والإعداداتServices, staff, schedules, and settings
- منتجات المتجر وصور المنتجات المرفوعةStore products and uploaded product images
- المكافآت والعضوية ومعلومات الخطةRewards, membership, and plan information
- ملف الصالون والشعار وإمكانية الدخول للحسابYour salon profile, logo, and account access
حمّل نسخة احتياطية من الإعدادات قبل المتابعة إذا كنت قد تحتاج إلى بيانات صالونك لاحقاً.Download a backup from Settings before continuing if you may need your salon data later.
